skip navigation

2022 NEPSAC Awards

By SMASH, 12/07/22, 8:30AM EST


Prep School honors for SMASH players

Fifteen current or former SMASH athletes were honored by the NEPSGVA for their outstanding 2022 prep school seasons.

Congratulations for all your hard work and amazing success!

Athlete School Class Honors Team
Zoe Gavros '23 Deerfield A All-NEPSAC SMASH 18s
Corinne Holness '25 BB&N A All-NEPSAC SMASH 16s
Kate Paquette '24 Rivers B All-NEPSAC 17s Black Ice
Katelyn Xue '26 Milton A All-NEPSAC 15s Power
Coco Barton '23 Phillips Exeter A Honorable Mention SMASH 18s
Erica Biner '25 Dexter Southfield B Honorable Mention 16s Sparks
Alicia Guo '24 Groton B Honorable Mention SMASH 17s
Avery Hart '25 BB&N A Honorable Mention SMASH 16s
Emi Powderly '25 Newton CD B Honorable Mention 16s Sparks

Corinne Holness '25 averaged 3.2 kills/set for the Knights in 2022