skip navigation

All-State Selections

05/19/2021, 11:15am EDT

SMASH players honored by MGVCA


Congratulations to the following SMASH athletes selected to the 2020-2021 MGVCA All-State teams!

Division 1 - Justine Amory, Nicole Coughlin, Corinne Herr, Tessa Lanfear, Lily Sills, Ellie Streeper

Division 2 - Mackenzie Proukou, Sydney Yim

Tag(s): Girls  Coaches & Staff  College Recruiting  SMASH 18's  SMASH 18's Attack  SMASH 17's